Welcome to A Coffee Bean Budget

A (1)

I am so glad that you have stumbled upon my NEW blogging adventure! I created A Coffee Bean Budget after MANY years of searching the Internet for ways to make money from home and online. And MANY times, I was duped and paid more money than I made, just to realize they were SCAMS!

So, I decided to compile a list of Paid-To-Click, Survey, Reward, Offer, etc. sites/smartphone apps and start trying them out! I have had success with several of them, in a short amount of time (SERIOUSLY! Like, in 2 days!).

If I feel that they are worthy of some Props then I will make sure to share them with you all! If they are unworthy, don’t worry, I will add them to the Graveyard.

NOW…I am NOT going to tell you that you will get rich or even earn enough for a FULL TIME income, BUT I will tell you that if you dedicate some of your spare time at least once a day, you will make an extra bit of Coffee Bean Cash to support your coffee addiction (Okay! Maybe I am the only one who has this problem?) or to help pay a few smaller bills, groceries, etc. Whatever your reason for earning some extra money, I am sure that you will be able to find most of these programs beneficial!

NOTE: I am fairly new…Okay. BRAND SPANKIN’ NEW please share my blog and follow me on Twitter and Facebook.

Thank you for stopping by and I hope you enjoy your stay!

Katie

 

 

One thought on “Welcome to A Coffee Bean Budget

Leave a Reply

